Webinar: Latest Trends in Low Latency Programming - register now!

Version 1

    Mellanox Technologies

    Latest Trends in Low Latency Programming

    As CPUs, memory and I/O continue to evolve in trading platforms, programmers must ensure that new hardware capabilities don’t get lost under layers of inefficient software, allowing the technology to drive latency and jitter improvements which leads to faster, smarter and less risky trades.

     

    Join Eitan Rabin and Jeremy Eder to explore the latest trends in programming for low latency trading platforms through a series of real case examples.

     

    Sign up today to learn:

    • Hardware and software approaches for achieving low latency data transfers

    • Operating system tuning examples to reduce jitter and increase platform stability

    • Programming examples of modern APIs that address latency, jitter, bandwidth, message rate, and CPU utilization

    • Practical approaches for instrumenting and monitoring low latency platforms

    Whether you’re a programmer on Wall Street or an IT professional interested in latency issues and solutions, you won’t want to miss this webinar.

     

    REGISTER TODAY

    REGISTER TODAY

    Webinar Info:

    Date: Thursday, July 28, 2016
    Time: 8:00am PDT, 11:00am EDT, 4:00pm GMT and 6:00pm IDT

    Presenters:


    Eitan Rabin
    Sr. Director of Advanced Software Support Solutions
    Mellanox

     


    Jeremy Eder
    Senior Principal Software Engineer
    Red Hat